Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Spring 2022 Milton Town Wide Yard Sale

Sat, May 14
HI

Spring Town-Wide Yard Sale

Find out more »

Regular Event

Thu, May 19 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Community Event

Fri, May 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Horseshoe Crab & Shorebird Festival

Sat, May 28
HI

Click here to download and print your 2022 Coastal Adventure Passport! Visit the locations specified on the passport, answer the questions, and turn in your completed passport at the Milton Chamber table during the Horseshoe Crab & Shorebird Festival for a chance to win a prize! Can't make the festival? You can email your completed passport to us at chamber@historicmilton.com and still be eligible for the prize drawing. Passports can also be picked up at The Mercantile in downtown Milton!  Thank…

Find out more »

June 2022

8th Annual Andy & Opie Fishing Tournament

Sat, June 4 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
HI

Techno Goober started this event as a way to encourage local children and parents to spend quality time together, outside! As the event grows & gains momentum each year, members of the community and local businesses have continued to generously contribute to the cause, making sure that every child – no matter their financial means – can be involved, have fun & enjoy a day of fishing with family and friends!

Find out more »

Milton Chamber Mixer at Lavender Fields

Thu, June 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

June Mixer - Milton Chamber Mixer at Lavender Fields June 16th, 4 pm to 6 pm

Find out more »

Strawberry & Sangria Festival

Sat, June 18 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Hudson Fields, 30045 EAGLE CREST ROAD,
Milton, DE 19968 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Paul Kates Present Concert for the Kids at the Milton Theatre

Sun, June 19 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Truckin with the Music’ events

Wed, June 22 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, July 20, 2022 at 5:00 pm

One event on Wed, August 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm

HI
Find out more »

July 2022

Bring Mayberry Back to Milton – Memorial Park, downtown Milton

Mon, July 4 @ 10:00 am
HI

  Thank you to our event sponsors!    

Find out more »
+ Export Events

mailing address:
P.O. Box 61 • Milton, DE 19968
phone:
(302) 684-1101
email:
Chamber@HistoricMilton.com